CCTV Image Magazine Article

CCTV Image

 

 

 

Back in the Spring I wrote an article for CCTV Image Magazine. Although initially daunted by the idea, I actually found it a great chance to express some of the ideas that had been rattling around in my head for a while.

As a result of this article, earlier this week I spoke at the latest Global MSC Security seminar. The feedback that I have received has proved to me that Manufacturers do want to learn more about what we, as investigators, need from a Digital Video Recorder. For those people that missed the article. I am now able to publish it here for your reading.

CCTV_Image_Article

I intend to write a new one in the coming weeks to build on some of the ideas discussed at the Seminar.

For more information on Global MSC Seminars please visit their website at http://www.globalmsc.net/

By Spreadys Posted in EEPIP

Leave a Reply

