Actions within Batch Mode in Photoshop

I shouldn’t really be surprised by now how some companies deal with their recorded material….. but I still am!

When I selected a multi-frame export from the proprietary player, I wasn’t expecting the result. I had seen examples similar before but not for a while so was under the impression that this method had dies out. Image_Export000

The problem was that I had hundreds of frames all in a large white canvas with text underneath. The plan was then hatched to figure out what I needed from each file and then create a Photoshop action to run across all the files.

To see how this turned out, take a look at the video here… (excuse the audio, have to get a new mic!)

By Spreadys Posted in EEPIP

Leave a Reply

