New Software Launcher being built

I have started to update my software pack and launcher. I have added in a few new programs and updated a few others.

I wanted it to appear only when required and for it to be user configurable. As such I am building it around Krento.

Current testing is going well. It will be a ‘portable’ collection so it can easily be placed onto a USB device or quickly copied onto PC’s.

It will come with a number of programs to be installed which will enable full functionality.
Should be live in a few weeks if all goes well!

Oct 2013: This has taken a bit of a backstep over the past few months due to one thing and another. I have also been listening to users  views and opinions on how it should work and what should be included. I wil endeavor to get something new out within the next few weeks…. but don’t hold your breath – just in case!!

By Spreadys Posted in EEPIP

Leave a Reply

