ForensicVideo.Training

Following on from my previous post, detailing my unfortunate resignation from the Police Service, the darkness of the past few months is slowly dissipating.

I am now able to announce to you all my new business entity…

Spreadys_banner_Link

It’s still early days though, and starting a business with nothing but my passion to do the job properly is going to be tough. However, I am determined though to enhance and improve the landscape of professional training in Forensic Video acquisition and analysis.

There will be lots more news over the coming weeks, as I am in discussions on future projects. The new site will also be added with information to assist on the services provided. In the meantime, if you feel that you, your department or your business could benefit from my expertise and experience…… you know what to do do!

Finally, a thank you to the worldwide FVA Community for your support – I couldn’t have done this without you…….

By Spreadys Posted in EEPIP

6 comments on “ForensicVideo.Training

Leave a Reply

